skip navigation

Brainerd Blast Board of Directors

Mission Statement

The mission of LAYSA is to foster, promote and perpetuate the game of soccer for youth in the surrounding community of Brainerd/Baxter. We offer both a tournament travel program and a community summer recreational program.

Address

LAYSA
P.O. Box 248
Brainerd, MN 56401

Board of Directors

Ken Lacy President KenLacy@BrainerdBlast.com
Kelly Ahmann Vice President kellyahmann@gmail.com
Ellen Thomes Registrar LAYSA_Reg@hotmail.com
Michelle Klecker Treasurer mavklecker@gmail.com
Lance Wasniewski Field Coordinator lancewasniewski@gmail.com
Layne Danielson Equipment Manager layne.danielson@isd181.org
Lisa Roberts Equipment Manager roberts.lisa.18@gmail.com
Courtney Neifert Secretary & Tournament Coordinator ckneifert@gmail.com
Matt Dickinson Public Relations mjdickinson@yahoo.com
Tony Smith Coaching Director jayhawk.smith@gmail.com
Theri Wasniewski Volunteer Coordinator TheriWasniewski@gmail.com
Kristi Duff Fundraising kjduff@gmail.com
Jaimi Peterson Website & Team Manager Coordinator jaimi.peterson@gmail.com
Greg Whiteman Member at Large soccerdocski@gmail.com
Nelson Paysse Member at Large npaysse@hotmail.com