skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 3
L
@ Alexandria U14 White
Alexandria, MN, USA - High school
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
@ Alexandria U14 Red
Alexandria, MN, USA - High school
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
L
@ Salvo Scarlett
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
T
@ St. Anthony
Hazelwood Park, County Road C East, Maplewood, MN, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
T
@ Salvo Red
Hazelwood Park, County Road C East, Maplewood, MN, USA - Field#1
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
T
@ MN Rush
Hazelwood Park, County Road C East, Maplewood, MN, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Thu Jun 10 -
@ Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes, MN, USA - Minnesota State soccer fields
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 10 -
@ Fergus Falls
Detroit Lakes, MN, USA - Minnesota State soccer fields
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 17
W
Alexandria U14 White
Brainerd High School, South 5th Street, Brainerd, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 17
W
Alexandria U14 Red
Brainerd High School, South 5th Street, Brainerd, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
@ Blaine SC
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - Field 53
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
L
St Paul Blackhawks Red
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - Field 56
FINAL
Sun Jun 20 -
@ Blaine SC
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - TBD
In Progress
Thu Jun 24 -
@ Alexandria U14 Red
Delagoon Park, Delagoon Park Drive, Fergus Falls, MN, USA - Delagoon Park
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 24 -
@ East Grand Forks
Delagoon Park, Delagoon Park Drive, Fergus Falls, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 25
L
@ Gitchi Gummi SC
Arlington Soccer Fields, South Arlington Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
L
@ Boreal
Ordean-East Middle School, East 4th Street, Duluth, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
T
@ Eagan Wave
Jean Duluth Soccer Fields, Riley Road, Duluth, MN, USA - Field #1
FINAL